affiliated with:
Go to content

Main menu:

CALENDAR

2019 Racing Calendar

DATE

DAY

TIME

DETAILS

LOCATION

RESULTS

27th January

Sunday

8.00 a.m.

   MMBA - XC N.P.S. - RACE 1

Mizieb


3rd March

Sunday

8.00 a.m.

   MMBA - XC N.P.S. - RACE 2

Mgarr

7th April

Sunday

8.00 a.m.
   MMBA - XC N.P.S. - RACE 3
Selmun

4th May Saturday
  XTERRA Gozo Round Gozo
5th May Sunday
  International Race: Etna Extreme Nicolosi, Sicily
18th May Saturday
  XTERRA Malta XC Triathlon (Relay Option)
Majjistral

9th June Sunday
8.00 a.m.
  MMBA - XC N.P.S. - RACE 4
Majjistral

15th June Sunday
  International Race: HERO Sella Ronda
Dolomites

30th June

Sunday
8.00 a.m.

   MMBA - XC N.P.S. - RACE 5

Hagar Qim


7th July
Sunday
8.00 a.m.
   MMBA - XC National Championships
TBA

2nd August
Friday
  AGONES - MTB Challenge: Stage 1 TBA
3rd August Saturday
  AGONES - MTB Challenge: Stage 2
TBA
4th August Sunday
  AGONES - MTB Challenge: Stage 3
TBA
31st August Sunday
  AGONES - XC TRI Nationals (Relay Option) Xghajra

14th September Sunday
  International Race: Etna Marathon
Milo, Sicily
31st October Thursday
  AGONES - Night MTB Challenge Gudja
Back to content | Back to main menu